The Standard Dictionary Of Facts

I spent many weekends in Fargo last summer. Most of the visits were all business, but sometimes there were opportunities for fun.

During one visit home, I went to an Antique Mall with my mom and aunt. When we were kids, my sister and I hated being dragged to those old, dusty, boring places. Now, I actually kind of enjoy it.

One of my finds during this trip was a book published in 1922 entitled The Standard Dictionary of Facts.

It is like a very early,  very low-tech version of Google, and I love it.

image
image

Leave a Reply

