Photo Treasure Hunt

Photo treasure hunts are my new favorite thing, I think.

Last spring, I enrolled in the Superhero Life 30 Day Photo Treasure Hunt.

My photos for that course, should you care to peruse them, are here.

Some of my faves:

Capture the Action

capture the action

A Heart on your Path

A heart on your path

Wild Card

Wild Card

I introduced the Photo Treasure Hunt to a couple of my friends at a cabin weekend this summer. We spent an hour, each on our own, exploring the landscape. We brainstormed a list of prompts while eating lunch. It was a great way to slow down, look at our surroundings a little bit differently, and enjoy some active downtime.

Movement

image

 

Mushrooms

image

 

A flower

image

 

Wild Card

image

 

Out of Place

image

 

Chevron

image

 

Home

image

 

Light

image

Leave a Reply

